The AVN Award Nominations For Transsexual Performer Of The Year!

It is time for the AVN Awards to announce this year’s nominations and here is a list of their pick for Transsexual Performer of the Year along with some pictures of the SMC Girls who were nominated. SMC actually had a very good showing for the category so congratulations to them all. Of special note is Wendy Williams, who is actually nominated for numerous categories, in addition to Transsexual Performer of the Year.

I wish I could feature them all here in this post but for brevity, we’ll just feature a few and let you check out the rest of them! We wish good luck to all the nominees and whoever your pick is as the winner, I hope you’ll swing on by their sites and check them out!

Transsexual Performer of the Year

Amy Daly
Morgan Bailey
Jesse Flores
Mia Isabella
Bailey Jay
Joanna Jet
Yasmin Lee
Madiso Montag
Domino Presley
Aly Sinclair
Brittany St. Jordan
Juliette Stray
Hazel Tucker
Wendy Williams

Like This Post? Leave A comment!

akun pro jepang
%d bloggers like this: